new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

Trannies...
10:42 a.m. -- 2009-10-30

Not much time at the moment � despite the fact that I�m actually having a day off - so I�ll just share with you a cartoon that made me smile, a few days ago. From the excellent Sinfest by T@tsuya Ish�da.

Reproduced without permission, but hey: I�m giving the guy free advertising, right? I love Sinfest, and despite the name and the theme for this particular strip, you don�t have to be particularly religious to enjoy it. The episodes with the household pets in are generally the best, but this blog has a specific theme, so...





Sinfest cartoon

previous - next

|