new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

Random piccy
1:11 p.m. -- 2009-04-26

Erm, not much to say today, really. I'm not in the mood for a major navel-gaze, given that my lovely wife is about three feet away, and the rest of my family not much further. So it's hardly the time to be launching into a major discussion about Lycra, or something.

Instead, here's a little collage of four of my photos, for your entertainment. There's some problems with motion blur, but these were taken with a very humble old Kodak. Also, by the time I took the main picture, the sky was so full of smoke trails, it looked overcast. Bah. But I'm just a perfectionist...>













The Red Arrows

Those guys make you proud to be British, don't they? (If you are, I mean.) Fantastic - and they always manage to scare the crap out of me, the way they do those close passes, head-on at over five hundred miles an hour.

I admit it: I am something of an aerospace nerd. (Which was a reasonably good thing to be, in my former life.) But this raises an important point about being a part-time girl: it's part-time.

(Shrug.)

previous - next

|