new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

A little information...
10:48 p.m. -- 2009-04-27

A little information can be a dangerous thing. Take my Sitemeter gadget, for example: it gives me an idea as to whether I'm being interesting enough, and offensive enough, or whatever.

Nobody likes blogging to no audience at all, do they? Well, I doubt it. So every few days, I click on the 'Sitemeter' logo, and see who's been visiting.

And today, I found that somebody from "advancednanomaterials.com" had visited... and looked at seventy-five of my pages, in one sitting. (Have I even written that many? Apparently, I've written just over a hundred now. Wow!)

So... a big "hello!" to my biggest fan, in Frankfurt Am Main. Said German gentleman (or lady, or one of those who have yet to decide) spent a little over an hour of Advanced Nanomaterials' time looking at my diary. And why not? Although it seems just a little bit scary when somebody chooses to read virtually everything you've ever written, and doesn't leave a single comment.

Still, maybe they're shy. I can't exactly complain about my privacy, can I? I mean, I chose to write this blog, and to make it public.

But most people read one or two pages at a time, not three quarters of everything I ever wrote, all at once. Do I have a stalker, now? A stalker who left my diary by clicking on a link to Figleaves dot com, from an article where I was discussing a recent purchase, I believe.

So, said reader was hoping to see the underwear I'd been buying - although Figleaves pages don't last forever, and the link now leads to a generic page.

Anyway, to that reader... I know quite a little bit about you, too. Using Windows XP and Internet Explorer 6, at a screen resolution of 1280 x 1024? Tsk: you'll go blind...

previous - next

|