new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

Clambake
2:27 p.m. -- 2010-04-10

Live-blogging from a protest against the Cult of $ci�nto�og�. (Via the tiny 'keyboard' of an iPhone, so this will have to be brief.)

I won't say which city I'm in, so as to preserve my Anonymity. Protests are happening all over the world today!

There's cool tunes from portable speakers. There's dancing and singing, and caek - which isn't a typo; that's how Anonymous spells 'cake', for some reason now lost in the mists of 2007. The Galactic Supreme Roolah, Xenu (the devil, in the $ci�nto�og� belief system) has sent us sunshine, too.

The public are very supportive, and tourists keep asking to have their picture taken with us. Everybody seems to 'get' us now. They know what the cult is, and they're pleased that somebody is doing something about it. There's still a few cultists here, but they all scuttled inside their shop, hiding from us 'terrorists' bearing 'messages of hate' on our placards, such as "We think you deserve more than $50 a week" and "Call your family."

Maybe we'll get through to them another day. My unknowable friends and I will keep coming back until they've all learned the truth about Dav!d Mi$cav!ge, and the last of the prisoners in the 'Rehab�l�tat�on Pr0ject F0rce' has been freed. �

previous - next

|