new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

A few pictures
10:07 p.m. -- 2009-05-07

Here's a few pictures that I have only just got around to uploading. I've been away from home for a few days, so they're out of date. Anyway...











I love this sign. It looks so genuine that nobody took it down after the protest. Not even the $ci�ntologi$ts themselves. Although the cult's quite short-handed nowadays, so fair enough...
PhotobucketWe might also note that although the door is open, there's nobody in evidence, and no 'customers' - everybody just walks on by. Hopefully, these are the last days of the Cult.

Flowers for my sweetie...
flowersI have a good florist, I think.

And a cooked breakfast, with Bucks Fizz...
fizz
(Shame about the mismatched cutlery. Everything else was in the dishwasher.)

And for Fifi... a Champagne-cage chair.
Photobucket

previous - next

|