new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

Who's been sleeping in My Brain?
7:58 a.m. -- 2009-02-04

I have a large collection of bottles, awaiting their trip to the recycling dumpsters at Waitrose. The scary thing is, I'm almost certain I disposed of the last lot at Christmas time. So how did I acquire such a vast collection of empty wine and beer bottles in a month?

The only logical conclusion is that somebody who knows the burglar alarm combination and has a key is leaving all their empties in my kitchen.

The builders? I wish. Haven't seen hide nor hair of the builders in six months. My in-laws? Well, seems unlikely. They'd pass Waitrose on the way here.

So I guess it must be aliens, using their superior technology to defeat my household security systems.

Either that or I'm drinking too much.

Nah.

Can't be.

previous - next

|