new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

But I don't wanna!
1:11 a.m. -- 2008-08-03

I just saw something funny on a tranny's website. Somebody's host obviously requires them to display banner advertisements, on topics that have been automatically selected to match words found in the content of the page. This approach to on-line ad selection has clearly stumbled, when exposed to the world of the transvestite. It came up with:

"Eliminate man boobs in weeks!"

Uh, yeah... but these men like having boobs...

previous - next

|