new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

With apologies to Stepfordtart
5:52 a.m. -- 2008-07-20

As you may have noticed, I use Sitemeter to see how many people I'm reaching. It tells me quite a bit about my visitors, and this evidence of readers encourages me to keep on writing. I'm hoping that someday my articles will reach a gender-confused person before he encounters the Tranny Mafia and their misleading messages.

One of my recent visitors (from Tucson, Arizona) arrived at 'Confessions of a part-time girl' after doing a Google search for 'tranny fiction'. And indeed, one of my early articles did discuss the phenomenon of tranny fiction. This has resulted in my getting the 64th highest ranking for 'tranny fiction' on Google, apparently.

So, the guy from Tucson (I'm going with 'guy' here, given the subject matter, although he might not appreciate the designation)... read four articles, and left. And perhaps I should say, he didn't actually find any tranny fiction here - because there ain't any.

Mr Tucson uses Windows XP and Internet Explorer 7, Monitor resolution set to 1280 x 1024, ISP 'Qwest Communications'... (Feeling paranoid yet? Hah.) Anyway, failing to find quite what he was after here, he moved on.

His destination, upon leaving, was http://stepfordtart.diaryland.com/ ... sorry sweetie, but it would appear that of all my diaryland buddies, your name is the one judged most likely to offer material of interest to a horny transvestite...

previous - next

|