new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

Party at the Church of $ci�nto�og�
9:12 a.m. -- 2009-05-16

Today, we tackle the Cult of $ci�nto�og� once again. I shall soon be heading for [a UK city] to join my nameless, faceless friends for a half-day of chanting, singing, dancing and cake.

We don't kill our members...

We don't kill our members...

Nah nah nah nah... hey!

Nah nah nah nah... hey!

Childish? Perhaps. But it scatters $ci�nto�ogists more effectively than anything you've ever seen. Some $ci�nto�ogists will actually put their hands over their ears, and desperately try to avoid seeing protestor's banners, displaying 'hateful religious bigotry' such as: "free hugs" or "call your family".

Once again, no doubt, the staff will hide within their Cult buildings, all over the world. Once again, they will have told their 'parishioners' to stay away. They used to tell them it was because the buildings were undergoing 'renovations', but after a year of mysterious closures with nothing ever changing, it's known to even the most brainwashed $ci�nto�ogist that Anonymous is 'at cause' - to use $cispeak.

Hu88ard taught his followers that a 'non-confront' was a sin. "Always attack; never defend." But they'll be hiding today, I guarantee. Bit of a shame really.

When I remember all the people that $ci�nto�og� has killed, today, I'll include Hu88ard's own son, Quentin, who committed suicide. Like a lot of religions, Hu88ard's creed teaches that homosexuality is wrong, and that it offers the 'cure'; but it didn't help Quentin. Then again, $ci�nto�og� is said to provide a means of resurrection, a cure for cancer, and for burns sustained in atomic wars...

Ah well... time for me to find a phone booth, transform myself into the Masked Avenger and shut this wacky UFO cult down.

I'm going to need a better superhero name...

previous - next

|