new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

Normal service will be resumed...
11:42 p.m. -- 2009-01-05

Like I'd know what 'normal' means. Still, I'll endeavour to update from time to time, when I'm not ploughing through the backlog of entries that I feel obliged to catch up on, just in case.

I see that during my absence, the designer of my template has disappeared, gone bust, found other interests or whatever. I'll have to find something else, which is a shame. I was quite fond of 'badass Barbie', the suicide bomber with the dynamite corset.

I kept meaning to download the images, so I could host them myself and save my benefactor a little bandwidth... add that to the list of things I never got around to.

Crud.

In my next entry, I'll say something amusing, I promise. But I don't want to dilute its ironic goodness by tacking it on the end of this non-message.

And meanwhile, can I PLEASE get over this cold, which I have had, off and on, for about three weeks now?

previous - next

|