new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

Don't read this, read that!
5:21 p.m. -- 2008-08-04

This isn't a proper entry.

It's just a note to say that I probably won't be posting any updates for a week. We're off on holiday...

Given the poor quality of French plumbing, I think it's highly unlikely that they have successfully embraced wireless internet access yet.

I'll make a bet with you: if I'm wrong, and I do find free or sensibly-priced wifi at one of the places we stay, I'll write an article. How's that?

Meanwhile, please note that this non-entry is actually the second one today. Please see the proper entry to obtain today's fix of tranny-themed scandal.

And have a good week.

previous - next

|