new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
artgnome
enfinblue
stepfordtart
ten-oclock
boombasticat
lawliiet
annanotbob
fifidellabon
my-serenade

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

A small confession
9:27 a.m. -- 2008-07-17

I just remembered something from my school days.

Remember that black eye I mentioned yesterday? I actually enhanced it with a bit of my mum's eyeshadow. Only on the one eye, of course... but yes! I wore eyeshadow to my homophobic, macho-obsessed boys' school.

I'd forgotten that. Hah!

previous - next

|