new old profile cast rings reviews linkers random notes email layout host

In this diary, I record my life as a transvestite. Perhaps it will help somebody else, who finds their lifestyle doesn't quite match that endorsed by the 'tranny mafia'. Well, I've been there... and survived. The debriefing starts here.

�loves: All kinds of stuff that society thinks I shouldn't.

�hates: Microsoft. Obviously.

�reads:
secret-motel
my-serenade
boombasticat
annanotbob2
enfinblue
ten-oclock
stepfordtart
fifidellabon
artgnome
lawliiet
annanotbob

Lynn Jones
Becky
Samantha

Update
11:28 p.m. -- 2016-01-04

I’m still alive.

Just thought I ought to mention that. Life is good, in the main.

I wrote quite a bit more, and then deleted it. Why qualify happiness? I have a lot to be grateful for.

Even if I don’t enjoy the company of children. (I knew it!)

previous - next

|